Term Dates 2021 – 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Starts on: Wednesday 1 September 2021
Half Term: Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October 2021
Ends: Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Starts on: Wednesday 5 January 2022
Half Term: Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February 2022
Ends: Friday 1 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Starts on: Tuesday 19 April 2022
May day: Monday 2 May 2022
Half Term: Monday 23 May -Friday 3 June 2022
Ends: Friday 22 July 2022